16 Personalities

I’d like to introduce to you the concept of 16personalities. It’s personality test based on the Jungian archetypes. It divides people into four categories: analysts, diplomats, sentinels and explorers and each of these categories have four subcategories. According to this theory your personality is determined by five traits, represented by the spectra: introvert/extravert, intuitive/observant, thinking/feeling, judging/prospective and assertive/turbulent. The combination of these traits then determines your personality type. It only requires roughly 10 min of your time to fill in the test. My own personality type is ENTP. I invite you to respond with your type in the comments.




One thought on “16 Personalities

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s